FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

STAFF AND OFFICE DIRECTORY

BYS STAFF:

General Manager vacant – TBA
Finance Manager Mark Jeffrey accounts@bys.asn.au
Membership Services Manager ….. Becky Blair becky@bys.asn.au
Sailing Manager Liam Edleston liam@bys.asn.au
Harbour Operations Manager David Opie harbour@bys.asn.au
F&B Manager Joanne Dean FBmanager@bys.asn.au
Executive Chef Simon Higgs headchef@bys.asn.au
Events Coordinator Nicky Petzke nicky@bys.asn.au
Finance Coordinator Melissa Harbour….. melissa@bys.asn.au
Administration /Reception Libby Nelson info@bys.asn.au

 

STREET ADDRESS:
Blairgowrie Yacht Squadron
2900 Point Nepean Road
Blairgowrie VIC 3942

 

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 13
Blairgowrie VIC 3942

 

Telephone:           +61 3 5988 8453

Fax:                        +61 3 5988 0075

Email:                    info@bys.asn.au

TOP
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Donate