External functions hosted at BYS

Wednesday 4 & Friday 6 December
Conference all day from 9am in the Commodores lounge

Friday 6 December
Locals Lunch at 12pm in the SWR

Saturday 7 December
Wedding ceremony on lawn at 4pm followed by reception in the SWR

Sunday 8 December
Birthday Party from 12pm in the SWR

Tuesday 10 December
Christmas Lunch from 12pm in SWR

Thursday 12 December
Christmas Lunch from 12pm in SWR

Friday 13 December
Christmas Lunch from 12pm in SWR

Tuesday 17 December
Christmas Lunch from 12pm in SWR

Saturday 21 December
Private Dining from 12pm in the Commodores lounge

Saturday 21 December
Private Dining from 7pm in the Commodores lounge

BYS members’ events

Thursday 5 December
Thirsty Thursday Christmas Carvery from 6pm

Monday 23 December
Christmas Eve Eve, from 5pm

Tuesday 31 December
New Years’ Eve Beach Party

 

Share This